Home / Webcasts / Webcast Schedule
Webcast Schedule


OCPO Acquisition Summit Day 2 - One HUD Acquisition - Duty of Care Paradigms in the Acquisition Process

Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 10:00AM - 2:00PM, ET (7:00AM-11:00AM, PT)


Equitable Intersections: LGBTQ+ Housing Access and Homelessness

Thursday, June 16, 2022, 1:00PM - 2:30PM, ET (10:00AM-11:30AM, PT)


Archived webcasts are usually available in the video library the day after their initial broadcast.

 

 

There are currently no available webcasts at this time.

 


Archived webcasts are usually available in the video library the day after their initial broadcast.