HUD News in Vermont

2020

Friday, September 25, 2020
HUD Awards $3.6 Million to Protect Vermont Families from Lead and Other Home Health and Safety Hazards

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in Vermont

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant to Bennington Rutland Opportunity Council, Inc.

Monday, May 18, 2020
HUD Allocates $591,962 in Vermont for Fourth Wave of CARES Act Funding to Assist People Living with Disabilities

Monday, May 11, 2020
HUD Allocates More Than $2 Million to Vermont in Third Wave of CARES Act Funding to Bolster Coronavirus Response

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of Funds for Vermont Public Housing Authorities to Fight COVID-19

Friday, May 1, 2020
HUD to Allocate $286,533 to Help Protect Low-Income Americans in Vermont Impacted by COVID-19

Thursday, March 26, 2020
How Can I Get Help from HUD Now

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in Vermont

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $4.5 Million to Local Vermont Homeless Programs

2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HUD Awards more than $1 Million in Vermont to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant in Vermont

Monday, September 30, 2019
HUD Awards Record $4 Million to Protect Vermont Families from Lead and Other Home Health Hazards

Thursday, May 30, 2019
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in Vermont

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards $414,473 to Help Vermont Families Reach Self-Sufficiency

Friday, February 8, 2019
HUD Awards $4.87 Million in Funding to 21 Local Vermont Homeless Programs

Saturday, January 26, 2019
HUD Renews Funding to 15 Local Vermont Homeless Programs