HUD News in Utah

2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
HUD Allocates Over $3 Million for Affordable Housing in Utah

Monday, April 5, 2021
HUD Awards $1 Million to Promote Lead Hazard Reduction and Weatherization Programs in Utah

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Secretary Fudge Statement on the State of the FHA Mutual Mortgage Insurance Fund

Friday, February 26, 2021
HUD Awards More Than $4.2 Million for Affordable Housing Activities in Native American Communities in Utah

Thursday, February 25, 2021
HUD Awards $33.3 Million in Grants to Local Communities in Utah for Affordable Housing and to Serve Individuals and Families

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
HUD Awards $34 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Rocky Mountain Region

2020

Friday, December 18, 2020
HUD Awards Over $2.2 Million to Help Families Reach Self-Sufficiency in Rocky Mountain Region

Thursday, December 10, 2020
HUD Announces Millions in Rental and Housing Assistance for Veterans in Need in Colorado and Utah

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
HUD Provides Flexibilities for Emergency Solutions Grants Program CARES ACT Funds

Friday, September 4, 2020
Rental Assistance to Prevent Evictions Is an Allowable Use of the $180 Million in HUD CARES Act Funds Awarded in the Rocky Mountain Region

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HUD Awards Over $359,000 in Utah to Fight Housing Discrimination

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HUD Awards Over $55,000 in Housing Counseling Grants in Utah

Friday, May 1, 2020
HUD Allocates Second Wave of Relief Funds, Over $633,000 to Help Protect Low-Income Americans in Utah

Thursday, March 26, 2020
How Can I Get Help from HUD Now

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget