Denver Office of Public Housing Phone Listing

1670 Broadway Street, 25th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (303) 672-5372
Toll Free: (800) 377-2019
Fax: (303) 672-5065 

For questions about HUD rental programs, including Housing Choice (Section 8) Vouchers, contact our Public and Indian Housing (PIH) Resource Center:

 

Staff Member

Direct Number

Email Address

Monica Aragon, Portfolio Management Specialist (PMS)        

(303) 672-5307          

Monica.B.Aragon@hud.gov

Charlotte Boyd, PMS

(303) 672-5364

Charlotte.R.Boyd@hud.gov

Nakita Brisbon, Financial Analyst (FA)

(303) 672-5001

Nakita.Brisbon@hud.gov

Jean Cole, PMS (303) 672-5000 Winifred.J.Cole@hud.gov
Dru Flowers, PMS (303) 672-5473 Dru.A.Flowers@hud.gov
Autumn Gold, PMS (303) 672-5370

Autumn.J.Gold@hud.gov

Diane Kiles, Program Analyst/PIC Coach                     

(303) 672-5349          

Diane.M.Kiles@hud.gov

Bob Koenen, PMS (303) 672-5238 Bob.E.Koenen@hud.gov

Karen Noakes, PMS

(303) 672-5319          

Karen.R.Noakes@hud.gov

Yvonne Pier, PMS (303) 672-5002 Yvonne.R.Pier@hud.gov

Janice Rodriquez, Director

(303) 672-5402         

Janice.Rodriquez@hud.gov

Anita Short, PMS

(801) 524-6096
Fax: (801) 524-6816

Anita.J.Short@hud.gov

Christine Smith-Dreier, PMS (303) 672-5471 Christine.M.Smith-Dreier@hud.gov

Lori Strange, Division Director

(303) 839-2676

Lori.A.Strange@hud.gov

Eva Tafoya, Program Analyst                      

(303) 672-5192         

Eva.K.Tafoya@hud.gov     

Maren Trochmann, Division Director

(303) 672-5231

Maren.B.Trochmann@hud.gov

Catherine Tyler, PMS               

(303) 672-5382          

Catherine.E.Tyler@hud.gov

 

Section 8 Financial Management Center Staff
Pamela Bunn (ND)   (816) 426-6184 Pamela.K.Bunn@hud.gov
Denise Grcar (SD)   (816) 426-6103 Denise.R.Gracr@hud.gov
Kimberly Sereff (CO MT UT WY)   (303) 672-5406 Kimberly.A.Sereff@hud.gov


Headquarters’ Customer Service Numbers

 Helpful Web Pages