Denver Office of Public Housing Phone Listing

1670 Broadway Street, 25th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (303) 672-5372
Toll Free: (800) 377-2019
Fax: (303) 672-5065

For questions about HUD rental programs, including Housing Choice (Section 8) Vouchers, contact our Public and Indian Housing (PIH) Resource Center:

 
Staff Member Direct Number Email Address
Rose Casebolt, PMS Not yet assigned Rose.E.Casebolt@hud.gov
Jodi Clark, Financial Analyst Not yet assigned Jodi.L.Clark@hud.gov
Dru Flowers, Financial Analyst (FA) (303) 672-5473 Dru.A.Flowers@hud.gov
Lisa Floyd, Program Analyst (303) 672-5105 Lisa.C.Floyd@hud.gov
Peter Hackett, PMS Not yet assigned Peter.J.Hackett@hud.gov
Keely Hayes, PMS Not yet assigned Keely.R.Hayes@hud.gov
Jordan Hutchison, Engineer Not yet assigned Jordan.J.Hutchison@hud.gov
Felicia Kelson, PMS (801) 524-6096 Felicia.C.Kelson@hud.gov
Bob Koenen, PMS (303) 672-5238 Bob.E.Koenen@hud.gov
Scott Layman, PMS Not yet assigned Scott.M.Layman@hud.gov
Lori Mendoza, PMS Not yet assigned Loriann.Mendoza@hud.gov
Karen Noakes, PMS (303) 672-5319 Karen.R.Noakes@hud.gov
Yvonne Pier, PMS (303) 672-5002 Yvonne.R.Pier@hud.gov
Susannah Roetlin, PMS Not yet assigned Susannah.S.Roetlin@hud.gov
Greg Schroeder, Program Analyst (303) 839-2660 Gregory.Schroeder@.hud.gov
Christine Smith-Dreier, Division Director (303) 672-5471 Christine.M.Smith-Dreier@hud.gov
Lori Strange, PMS (303) 839-2676 Lori.A.Strange@hud.gov
Leslie Torgerson, Division Director Not yet assigned Leslie.J.Torgerson@hud.gov
Catherine Tyler, PMS (303) 672-5382 Catherine.E.Tyler@hud.gov
Zachary Urban, Denver Director Not yet assigned Zachary.D.Urban@hud.gov

Section 8 Financial Management Center Staff
Vickie Long (ND, UT, WY) (816) 426-2361 Vickie.L.Long@hud.gov
Kimberly Sereff (CO, MT, SD) (303) 672-5406 Kimberly.A.Sereff@hud.gov


Headquarters’ Customer Service Numbers

Helpful Web Pages