Home / State Information / Shared / Working / Region 5 / Midwest Multifamily Asset Management
Midwest Multifamily Asset Management

Chicago - Serving Illinois and Indiana and parts of Wisconsin

Debbie Gray, Asset Management Division Director
Debbie.Gray@hud.gov
(312) 913-8142

Branch Chief Teams

Account Executive Branch 1 (Chicago)
Gwendolyn Thomas, Branch Chief
Gwendolyn.X.Thomas@hud.gov
(312) 913-8246

Account Executive Branch 3 (Chicago)
Gail Burks, Branch Chief
Gail.Burks@hud.gov
(312) 913-8121

Account Executive Branch 4 (Chicago)
Lillian Fuentes, Branch Chief
Lillian.Fuentes@hud.gov
(312) 913-8789

Asset Resolution Specialist Branch 1 (Chicago)
Gerald Smith, Branch Chief
Gerald.A.Smith@hud.gov
(312) 913-8138

Asset Resolution Specialist Branch 2 (Chicago)
Sylvia Davis, Branch Chief
Sylvia.L.Davis@hud.gov
(312) 913-8197

General Contact Mailboxes

HUD strongly encourages that all servicing requests and correspondence, which have been traditionally mailed to Midwest offices, be submitted via email to chi.incoming@hud.gov.

Other correspondence should be sent to the emails below:

Asset Management - Chicago Staff Directory

 

Detroit - Serving Michigan and Ohio

Susie Sapilewski, Asset Management Division
Director/Satellite Office Coordinator
Susie.Sapilewski@hud.gov
(313) 234-7521

Branch Chief Teams

Account Executive Branch 1 (Detroit)
Joshua Osborne, Branch Chief
Joshua.R.Osborne@hud.gov
(313) 234-7340

Account Executive Branch 2 (Detroit)
Alicia Brown, Branch Chief
Alicia.J.Brown@hud.gov
(313) 234-7510

Account Executive Branch 3 (Detroit)
Mary Mathis, Branch Chief
Mary.A.Mathis@hud.gov
(313) 234-7515

Account Executive Branch 4 (Columbus)
Janice Shriver
Janice.M.Shriver@hud.gov
(614) 280-6120

Account Executive Branch 5 (Cleveland)
John Schuster, Branch Chief
John.Schuster@hud.gov
(216) 357-7691

Asset Resolution Team (Detroit)
Andy Uzzle, Branch Chief
Andrew.M.Uzzle@hud.gov
(313) 234-7588

General Contact Mailboxes

HUD strongly encourages that all servicing requests and correspondence, which have been traditionally mailed to Midwest offices, be submitted via email to det.incoming@hud.gov.

Other correspondence should be sent to the emails below:

Asset Management - Detroit Staff Directory

 

Minneapolis - Serving Minnesota and parts of Wisconsin

Laura Simpson, Asset Management Division Director/Satellite Office Coordinator
laura.simpson@hud.gov
(612) 370-3141

Branch Chief Teams

Account Executive Branch 1 (Milwaukee)
Joseph Thibedeau, Branch Chief
Joseph.Thibedeau@hud.gov
(414) 935-6696

Account Executive Branch 2 (Minneapolis)
Elterro Carroll, Branch Chief
Elterro.Carroll@hud.gov
(612) 370-3010

Asset Resolution Specialist Branch (Minneapolis)
Tiffany Mielke, Branch Chief
tiffany.l.mielke@hud.gov
(612) 370-3289

General Contact Mailboxes

HUD strongly encourages that all servicing requests and correspondence, which have been traditionally mailed to Midwest offices, be submitted via email to mn.incoming@hud.gov.

Other correspondence should be sent to the emails below:

Asset Management - Minneapolis Staff Directory