HUD News in Pennsylvania

2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
HUD Awards Nearly $1.3 Million to Renew Support to Asociaci├│n Puertorrique├▒os en Marcha (APM)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HUD Awards More Than $2 Million in Housing Counseling Grants in Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of Funds for Public Housing Authorities in Pennsylvania to Fight COVID-19

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
HUD Awards $1.6 Million to Help Children in Foster Care in Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards $1.5 Million to Fight Housing Discrimination in Pennsylvania

Friday, March 13, 2020
HUD Awards An Additional $5 Million to Local Homeless Programs in Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 5, 2020
HUD Awards $15,000 to Allentown Housing Authority to Assist Young People Aging Out of Foster Care

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
HUD Awards $255,000 to Pennsylvania Public Housing Agencies to Install Carbon Monoxide Detectors

Thursday, February 27, 2020
HUD Awards $3 Million to Promote Employment and Self-Sufficiency for Pennsylvania Public Housing Residents

Friday, February 14, 2020
HUD Awards $167 Million to Improve, Preserve Public Housing in Pennsylvania

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $106 Million to Local Homeless Programs in Pennsylvania

2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
HUD and VA Announce $434,000 to Help Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Pennsylvania

Friday, December 13, 2019
HUD, VA, Commonwealth Celebrate End to Veteran Homelessness in Western Pennsylvania

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Veteran Homelessness Declines in Pennsylvania

Monday, September 16, 2019
HUD Charges New York, Pennsylvania and Georgia-Based Housing Design and Construction Professionals with Discriminating Against Persons with Disabilities

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
HUD Awards $2 Million to Clean Up Lead Hazards in Pennsylvania Public Housing  

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Skyline Champion to Feature New Housing Prototypes at Innovative Housing Showcase 

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget