HUD News in Oklahoma

2020

Friday, March 27, 2020
How to Get Help from HUD Now

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards $750,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Oklahoma

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Winter/Spring 2020 ÔÇô The HUD Experience, HUD's Region VI-News Brief

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 6, 2020
HUD Awards Grant to Stillwater Housing Authority to Assist Young People Aging Out of Foster Care

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $8.3 Million to Oklahoma Homeless Programs

2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7 Oklahoma Housing Authorities Share $650,174 to Help Families Reach Self Sufficiency

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
HUD Awards over $12 Million for Affordable Housing to 4 Oklahoma Native American Communities

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Veteran Homelessness Declines in Oklahoma 10.5 Percent in 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019
HUD Awards Five Oklahoma Agencies Housing Counseling Grants

Monday, September 30, 2019
HUD Awards Oklahoma City and Tulsa County $3.2 Million to Protect Families from Lead and Other Home Health Hazards

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Oklahoma Tribes Receive over $13,000,000 from HUD

Friday, May 17, 2019
Choctaw Nation opens first tribal EnVision Center in the U.S.

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards Oklahoma Over $580,000 to Help Families Reach Self-Sufficiency

Friday, February 8, 2019
HUD Awards $8.5 Million to Help End Homelessness in Oklahoma