HUD News in New Mexico

2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
HUD and VA Announce Additional Support to Help Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in New Mexico

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Trump Administration Announces Decline in Veteran Homelessness

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD Awards Albuquerque, Mesilla Valley, and Bernalillo County Housing Authorities Funding to Housing Homeless Veterans

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Lawrence Réyes Named HUD Albuquerque Field Office Director

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Friday, July 13, 2018
HUD Awards $3.3 Million to Santa Fe to End Youth Homelessness in Northern New Mexico

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $8.4 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in New Mexico

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Tierra Del Sol Housing Corporation of Anthony Receives HUD Sweat Equity Grant for Over $2.2 Million

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Leslie Bradley Named HUD Region VI Deputy Regional Administrator

Friday, April 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018

2017

Friday, December 22, 2017  
Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017