HUD News in New Mexico

2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
The HUD Experience: HUD Region VI Third Quarter Newsletter

Thursday, July 2, 2020
HUD Awards Santa Clara Pueblo Housing Authority $900,000 to Support Coronavirus Recovery Efforts

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
HUD Awards Over $1.2 Million to Santa Fe Community Housing Trust for HIV/AIDS Housing Programs

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
HUD Provides New Mexico with $15.4 Million in CARES Act Funding for Homeless Populations Amid Coronavirus Recovery

Monday, May 11, 2020
New Mexico Receives Over $5.5 Million from HUD to Bolster Coronavirus Response and Relief Efforts

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Provides New Mexico Public Housing Authorities Over $1.7 Million to Fight COVID-19

Friday, May 1, 2020
HUD to Allocate Over $2 Million to Help Protect New Mexico Public Housing Residents Impacted by COVID-19

Friday, April 3, 2020
HUD Makes $4.8 Million of Relief Funding Available to Help Native American Communities in New Mexico

Thursday, April 2, 2020
HUD Makes $16 Million in Relief Funding Available to New Mexico

Friday, March 27, 2020
How to Get Help from HUD Now

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Winter/Spring 2020 ā€“ The HUD Experience, HUD's Region VI-News Brief

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Friday, February 7, 2020
HUD Awards Albuquerque Almost $2.1 Million to Build Housing for Low-Income Seniors

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $10.5 Million to New Mexico Homeless Programs