Home / New Jersey / News
HUD News in New Jersey

2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
HUD Judge Enters Order Settling Discrimination Claim against New Jersey Condo Association

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in New Jersey Increased in 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
HUD Awards $300,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in New Jersey

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
HUD Charges New Jersey Rental Property Owner with Housing Discrimination

Monday, October 29, 2018
HUD Charges New Jersey Condo Association with Discriminating Against Resident with Disabilities

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD and VA Team Up to Help Homeless Veterans in New Jersey

Thursday, September 20, 2018
HUD Awards $250,000 to the Jersey City Housing Authority for Emergency and Security Improvements

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards $3.7 Million to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in New Jersey

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD Awards $14 Million to Help Low-Income Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $85 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in New Jersey

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD and the VA Team Up to Help Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in New Jersey

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
HUD Awards Over $1.6 Million to Promote Jobs, Self-Sufficiency for New Jersey Public Housing Residents

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 

2017

Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
Monday, June 26, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017