HUD News in New Hampshire

2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021
HUD Awards $2.2 million in American Rescue Plan Funds for Emergency Housing Vouchers in New Hampshire

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
HUD Awards $239,250 to Promote Jobs, Self-Sufficiency for New Hampshire Public Housing Residents

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
HUD Allocates $3.1 Million for Affordable Housing in New Hampshire

Thursday, March 18, 2021
Homelessness Increasing in New Hampshire Even Prior to COVID-19 Pandemic

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
HUD Awards more than $8.8 Million to Improve, Preserve New Hampshire Public Housing

Friday, January 29, 2021
HUD Renews Funding for 50 Local New Hampshire Homeless Programs

2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant in New Hampshire

Friday, September 25, 2020
HUD Awards $12.1 Million to Protect New Hampshire Families from Lead and Other Home Health and Safety Hazards

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in New Hampshire

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Manchester Housing Authority Receives New Foster Youth Housing Vouchers

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant to New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority

Monday, May 18, 2020
HUD Allocates $948,258 in New Hampshire for Fourth Wave of CARES Act Funding to Assist People Living with Disabilities

Monday, May 11, 2020
HUD Allocates More Than $4.6 Million to New Hampshire in Third Wave of CARES Act Funding to Bolster Coronavirus Response

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of Funds for New Hampshire Public Housing Authorities to Fight COVID-19

Friday, May 1, 2020
HUD to Allocate More Than $1.8 Million to Help Protect Low-Income Americans in New Hampshire Impacted by COVID-19

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
HUD Awards Funds to Keene Housing Authority to Assist Young People Aging Out of Foster Care

Thursday, March 26, 2020
How Can I Get Help from HUD Now

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in New Hampshire

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $7.7 Million to Local New Hampshire Homeless Programs