HUD News in New Hampshire

2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant in New Hampshire

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
HUD Awards $300,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in New Hampshire

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards $555,177 to Help New Hampshire Families Reach Self-Sufficiency

Friday, February 8, 2019
HUD Awards $7.67 Million in Funding to 57 Local New Hampshire Homeless Programs

Saturday, January 26, 2019
HUD Renews Funding to 50 Local New Hampshire Homeless Programs

2018

Friday, December 21, 2018
HUD Awards $634,000 to Promote Employment and Self-Sufficiency for Public Housing Residents in New Hampshire

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in New Hampshire Down Modestly in 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
HUD Awards $545,000 to Help Children in Foster Care

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards $1.1 Million to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in New Hampshire

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HUD Awards $733,521 to Renew Support to New Hampshire HIV-AIDS Housing Programs

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $7.9 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in New Hampshire

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
HUD Awards New Hampshire $300,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination

Thursday, January 11, 2018
HUD Awards $7.25 Million to New Hampshire Homeless Programs