HUD News in Missouri

2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD and VA Team Up to Help Homeless Veterans in Missouri

Thursday, September 20, 2018
HUD Awards $8 Million to Eight Public Housing Authorities for Emergency and Security Improvements

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards Over $1.2 Million to Local Missouri Public Housing Authorities to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HUD Awards Over $1.1 Million to Renew Support to Local HIV-AIDS Housing Programs in Missouri

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD Awards $14 Million to Help Low-Income Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Video: Regional Administrator Jason Mohr Discusses the Father’s Day Initiative

Video: Regional Administrator Jason Mohr Discusses Healthy Homes Month

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $36.5 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Missouri

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
HUD Awards Over $100 Million to Help Missouri Recover from Flooding

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD, VA Team Up to Help 65 Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Missouri

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
HUD Awards Over $240,000 to Promote Jobs, Self-Sufficiency for Public Housing Residents in Missouri

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
HUD Awards $425,000 to Fight Discrimination in Missouri

Thursday, January 11, 2018
HUD Awards Nearly $35.7 Million to Missouri Homeless Programs - 145 local projects working to prevent and end homelessness

2017

Friday, December 15, 2017
HUD Marks 25 Years of Helping Missouri Families Become Self-Sufficient

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Homelessness Declines in Missouri

Thursday, September 28, 2017
HUD Awards Over $600K to Washington University in Research Grants to Reduce Housing-Related Health Hazards

Thursday, July 6, 2017
HUD Awards Over $345 Thousand in Housing Counseling Grants in Missouri

Tuesday, June 28, 2017
HUD Awards $5 Million to Protect Children and Families from Dangerous Lead and Other Home Hazards in Missouri

Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 HUD Secretary Design Award Winner Announced in St. Louis

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Dr. Ben Carson Sworn in as HUD Secretary