HUD News in Massachusetts

2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020
How Can I Get Help from HUD Now

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards More Than $1.5 Million to Fight Housing Discrimination in Massachusetts

Friday, February 14, 2020
HUD Awards $2.3 Million to Help Lowell Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $76.5 Million to Local Massachusetts Homeless Programs

2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
HUD and VA Announce Support to Help Homeless Veterans in Massachusetts Find Permanent Homes

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HUD Awards more than $8.9 Million in Massachusetts to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities

Thursday, October 10, 2019
HUD Awards more than $1.6 Million to Massachusetts Universities to Study Lead and Other Health Hazards

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
HUD Awards more than $3.9 Million in Housing Counseling Grants in Massachusetts

Monday, September 30, 2019
HUD Awards Record $19.5 Million to Protect Massachusetts Families from Lead and Other Home Health Hazards

Thursday, August 29, 2019
HUD Awards More than $4.3 Million to Help End Youth Homelessness in Massachusetts

Thursday, August 22, 2019
HUD Awards Funding to Pittsfield Public Housing for Emergency Safety and Security Improvements

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
HUD Awards Funding to Clean Up Lead Hazards in Springfield Public Housing

Thursday, May 30, 2019
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in Springfield

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
HUD Awards $125,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Massachusetts

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards $3 Million to Help Massachusetts Families Reach Self-Sufficiency

Friday, February 8, 2019
HUD Awards $78.5 Million in Funding to 229 Local Massachusetts Homeless Programs

Saturday, January 26, 2019
HUD Renews Funding to 196 Local Massachusetts Homeless Programs