HUD News in Massachusetts

2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD Awards $2.7 Million in Massachusetts for Research Grants to Reduce Housing-Related Health Hazards

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
HUD Awards $6.7 Million in Research Grants to Reduce Lead and Other Housing-Related Health Hazards

Thursday, September 20, 2018
HUD Awards Lowell Housing Authority Funding for Emergency and Security Improvements

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards $6 Million to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in Massachusetts

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HUD Awards $2.2 Million to Renew Support to Two Massachusetts HIV-AIDS Housing Programs

Monday, August 27, 2018
HUD Awards Funds to Two Massachusetts Public Housing Agencies for Emergency and Security Improvements

Monday, August 20, 2018
HUD Charges Massachusetts Housing Providers with Discriminating Against Residents with Disabilities

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD Awards $14 Million to Help Low-Income Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Friday, July 13, 2018
HUD Awards $4.9 Million to Help End Youth Homelessness in Boston

 

Friday, December 15, 2017
HUD Marks 25 Years of Helping Families in Massachusetts Become Self-Sufficient

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
 
Friday, January 13, 2017