HUD News in Maine

2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in Maine

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant to Maine State Housing

Thursday, June 4, 2020
HUD Awards $1.8 Million to Maine Tribes

Monday, May 18, 2020
HUD Allocates $568,725 in Maine for Fourth Wave of CARES Act Funding to Assist People Living with Disabilities

Monday, May 11, 2020
HUD Allocates More Than $4 Million to Maine in Third Wave of CARES Act Funding to Bolster Coronavirus Response

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of Funds for Maine Public Housing Authorities to Fight COVID-19

Friday, May 1, 2020
HUD to Allocate More than $2 Million to Help Protect Low-Income Americans in Maine Impacted by COVID-19

Thursday, March 26, 2020
How Can I Get Help from HUD Now

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards Funding to Fight Housing Discrimination in Maine

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards $13 Million to Local Maine Homeless Programs

2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HUD Awards $613,136 in Maine to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
HUD Awards Housing Counseling Grant in Maine

Monday, September 30, 2019
HUD Awards Record $14.8 Million to Protect Maine Families from Lead and Other Home Health Hazards

Thursday, August 29, 2019
HUD Awards More than $3 Million to Help End Youth Homelessness in Maine

Thursday, July 11, 2019
HUD Charges Maine Apartment Owner with Discrimination for Denying Assistance Animal to Veteran with Disabilities

Monday, April 8, 2019
HUD Issues Order Resolving Claim of Discrimination by Maine Housing Providers

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards $445,900 to Help Maine Families Reach Self-Sufficiency

Friday, February 8, 2019
HUD Awards $13 Million in Funding to 26 Local Maine Homeless Programs

Saturday, January 26, 2019
HUD Renews Funding to 23 Local Maine Homeless Programs