HUD News in Louisiana

2018

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in Louisiana Down in 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Trump Administration Announces Decline in Veteran Homelessness

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD Awards New Orleans, East Baton Rouge Housing Authorities Funding to House Homeless Veterans

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
HUD Awards $14 Million to Help Low-Income Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD Awards $14 Million to Help Low-Income Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Thursday, July 19, 2018
HUD Awards $144 Million to Revitalize Five Neighborhoods

Thursday, June 28, 2018
HUD Announces Winners of 2018 Healthy Homes Awards

Thursday, June 28, 2018
HUD Announces Winners of 2018 Healthy Homes Awards

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $43 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Virginia

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Leslie Bradley Named HUD Region VI Deputy Regional Administrator

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
HUD Awards $1.2 Billion to Help Louisiana Recover from 2016 Flooding

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD, VA Team Up to Help 38 Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Louisiana

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018

2017

Friday, December 15, 2017  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
 
Monday, February 13, 2017