HUD News in Kentucky

2019

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards $1.5 Million to Help Kentucky Families Reach Self-Sufficiency

Friday, February 8, 2019
HUD Awards Over $21 Million to Help End Homelessness in Kentucky

2018

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in Kentucky Decreased in 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
HUD Awards $300,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Kentucky

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
HUD Awards $425,000 to Help Kentucky Children in Foster Care

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Veteran homelessness drops in U.S. and Kentucky

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD and VA Team Up to Help Homeless Veterans in Kentucky

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards Kentucky Over $890,000 to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities

Monday, August 27, 2018
HUD Awards $249,461 to Henderson Housing Authority for Emergency and Security Improvements

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD Awards $14 Million to Help Low-Income Public Housing Residents Secure Higher Paying Jobs

Friday, July 13, 2018
HUD Awards $3.4 Million to Help End Youth Homelessness in Louisville

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $49 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Kentucky

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD, VA Team Up to Help 50 Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Kentucky

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
HUD Awards $1.4 Million to Promote Jobs, Self-Sufficiency for Kentucky Public Housing Residents

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
HUD Awards $300,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Kentucky

Thursday, January 11, 2018
HUD Awards $19.3 Million to Kentucky Homeless Programs