HUD News in Indiana

2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021
HUD Awards $8.1 Million In American Rescue Plan Funds For Emergency Housing Vouchers In Indiana

Friday, April 9, 2021
HUD Awards Indiana PHAs $5,110 for Emergency Safety and Security Improvements

Thursday, April 8, 2021
HUD Awards Indiana $97 Million to Increase Affordable Housing and Address Homelessness

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
HUD Allocates $10.7 Million for Affordable Housing in Indiana

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
HUD Awards $838,000 To Support Public Housing Residents In Achieving Economic And Housing Stability In Indiana

Thursday, March 18, 2021
HUD Reports Number of Veterans, Families with Children Experiencing Homelessness Decreased in Indiana in 2020 from the Year Before

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
HUD Announces Extensions and Expansions of COVID-19 Homeowner Relief And Home Retention Measures

Thursday, February 11, 2021
HUD To Enforce Fair Housing Act To Prohibit Discrimination On The Basis Of Sexual Orientation And Gender Identity

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Federal Housing Administration Issues Measures to Protect Health, Safety, and Homeownership Security of Borrowers Impacted by COVID-19

2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020
HUD and VA Award Lafayette Housing Authority Nearly $25,000 To Help Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes

Monday, May 11, 2020
HUD Allocates Third Wave of CARES Act Funding Providing $1 Billion for Communities Including $19.7 Million to Indiana to Bolster Coronavirus Response And Relief Efforts

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of $4.3 Million in Funds for Public Housing Authorities in Indiana to Fight COVID-19

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
HUD Awards More Than $600,000 To Indiana To Help Children In Foster Care

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards $425,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Indiana

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
HUD Awards $1.6 Million to Fund Homeless Programs in Indiana

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget