Mobile Search Icon
Header Image for Print
HUD News in Idaho

2018

Friday, July 27, 2018
HUD Agrees to Settlement of Fair Housing Act Discrimination Case in Pocatello

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 
Friday, April 6, 2018
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 

2017

Friday, December 22, 2017
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017