HUD News in Idaho

2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
HUD Awards Dubuque, IA Nearly $145 Thousand to Help Children in Foster Care

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Idaho Wins HUD Fair Housing Funds

Friday, March 13, 2020
Idaho Awarded Additional HUD Funds to Prevent Homelessness

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Idaho Tribes Win $3.7 Million in Housing Funds

Friday, February 14, 2020
9 Idaho Housing Authorities Awarded HUD Capital Funds

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Idaho Homeless Projects Awarded HUD Funds

2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Idaho Awarded HUD Self Sufficiency Funds

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Nearly 500 More Vouchers for Homeless Vets in Alaska & Northwest

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
HUD Awards More Self Help Funding for the Northwest

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Idaho Wins More Vouchers for Persons with Disabilities

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Trump Administration Announces Decline in Veteran Homelessness in Idaho

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
HUD settles claims of housing discrimination against Nampa family

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Nez Perce Tribe and Ft.Hall Win HUD Community Development Funds

Friday, May 31, 2019
HUD Charges Idaho Landlords with Discriminating Against Families with Children

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Idaho Legal Services Awarded HUD Fair Housing Funds

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
indieDwell to Feature New Housing Prototype at Innovative Housing Showcase

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
IdahoÔÇÖs Intermountain Fair Housing wins HUD Funds

Monday, April 1, 2019
HUD Names New Idaho State Director

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Friday, February 15, 2019
HUD awards more for ÔÇťsweat equityÔÇŁ homeownership in Idaho, Oregon and Washington

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards Funds to Support Resident Self Sufficiency

Saturday, January 26, 2019
HUD awards $3.5 million to support for homeless services and housing in Idaho