HUD News in Idaho

2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Idaho Wins More HUD Vouchers to House Homeless Vets

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Idaho Housing Authorities Win 142 More “Mainstream” Rental Vouchers

Friday, July 27, 2018
HUD Agrees to Settlement of Fair Housing Act Discrimination Case in Pocatello

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Idaho Awarded $1.5 Million to Upgrade Public Housing

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
HUD Awards More Funds for Self-Help Housing in Northwest

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD Awards 675 More Rental Vouchers for Homeless Vets in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Nampa and Nez Perce Tribal Housing Authorities Win HUD Funds to Promote Economic Self-Sufficiency

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
HUD Awards $1.9 Million to Support Fair Housing Organizations in Alaska and Northwest

Thursday, January 11, 2018
HUD Awards $103.4 Million to Support More Than 350 Projects Serving Homeless in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon & Washington State

2017

Friday, December 22, 2017
HUD Renews Funding to Support Housing for People with HIV/AIDS in Idaho

Friday, December 15, 2017
Idaho Wins HUD Funds to Promote Self-Sufficiency

Friday, December 8, 2017
FHA Hikes Mortgage Limits

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
HUD reports 9.3 percent decline in Idaho homeless

Monday, November 13, 2017
Jeffrey McMorris Named HUD Regional Administrator for Alaska, Idaho, Oregon & Washington State

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Nez Perce Tribe Wins HUD Funds to Upgrade Housing

Thursday, July 6, 2017
Idaho Housing Counseling Network Wins HUD Funds

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Pocatello Wins $1.5 Million to Make Homes Lead Free

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Dr. Ben Carson Sworn in as HUD Secretary