HUD News in Hawaii

Region IX HUDLines - newsletter from the San Francisco Regional Office

2019

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

2018

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in Hawaii Down in 2018, Veteran and Chronic Homelessness Down

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in Guam Unchanged in 2018, Veteran and Chronic Homelessness Down

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD and VA Team Up to Help Homeless Veterans in Hawaii

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards $53,293 to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in Hawaii

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards $132,796 to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in Guam

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HUD Awards Almost $1.4 Million to Renew Support to Local HIV-AIDS Housing Programs in Hawaii

Friday, July 27, 2018
HUD Reaches Agreements with Housing Providers in Hawaii Settling Claims of Discrimination Against Individuals with Disabilities

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards Over $13.3 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Hawaii

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards Over $2.1 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Guam

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD, VA Team Up to Help 40 Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Hawaii

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD, VA Team Up to Help 5 Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Guam

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
HUD Awards $300,000 to Fight Discrimination in Hawaii

Thursday, January 11, 2018
HUD Awards Over $12.8 Million to Hawaii and Guam Homeless Programs