HUD News in Hawaii

Region IX HUDLines - newsletter from the San Francisco Regional Office

2020

Monday, September 21, 2020
HUD Reaches Agreement Involving Hawaii Housing Providers Accused of Housing Discrimination

Monday, August 10, 2020
HUD Awards Over $3.7 Million to Public Housing Authorities to Help Keep Residents Housed in Hawaii, Guam and the Northern Mariana Islands

July 10, 2020
Laurie Cannady Udit Selected to be Los Angeles Field Office Director

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HUD Awards $360,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Hawaii

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
HUD Awards $86,001 in CARES Act Funding to Local Fair Housing Organizations to Support COVID-19 Related Activities in Hawaii

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HUD Awards $36,717 in Housing Counseling Grants in Hawaii

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
HUD Provides Portion of Remaining $2.96 Billion in CARES Act Funding for Homeless Populations Amid Coronavirus Recovery in Hawaii

Monday, May 18, 2020
HUD Allocates $319,992 in Fourth Wave of CARES Act Funding to Assist People Living with Disabilities in Hawaii and Guam

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of Funds for Public Housing Authorities to Fight COVID-19 in Hawaii and Guam

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards $300,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Hawaii

Friday, March 13, 2020
HUD Awards $51,165 to Local Homeless Programs in Guam

Friday, March 13, 2020
HUD Awards $758,223 to Local Homeless Programs in Hawaii

Thursday, February 27, 2020
HUD Awards $175,636 to Promote Employment and Self-Sufficiency for Public Housing Residents in Guam

Friday, February 14, 2020
HUD Awards Over $2.4 Million to Improve, Preserve Public Housing in Guam

Friday, February 14, 2020
HUD Awards Over $13.7 Million to Improve, Preserve Public Housing in Hawaii

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards over $12.1 Million to Homeless Programs in Hawaii

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards over $1.1 Million to Homeless Programs in Guam

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
HUD Releases 2019 Annual Homeless Assessment Report

2019

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget