Home / State Information / Connecticut / Working / CPD / CPD Contacts
Community Planning and Development Contacts: Connecticut

Hartford Field Office
(860) 240-9770
Fax: (860) 240-4857

For more information, email or phone our staff.

Name Title Email Address Telephone Number
Phillip McKeough Director Phillip.E.McKeough@hud.gov (860) 240-9770
Shanoah Gee Program Support Specialist Shanoah.N.Gee@hud.gov (860) 240-9798
       
Joseph S. Linhart Program Manager Joseph.S.Linhart@hud.gov (860) 240-9723
Yvonne Candelario-Morgan Senior CPD Representative Yvonne.Candelariomorgan@hud.gov (860) 240-9710
Millicent L. Meadows Senior CPD Representative Millient.L.Meadows@hud.gov (860) 240-4835
Sharon Narcisse Senior CPD Representative Sharon.M.Narcisse@hud.gov (860) 240-9701
Brenda Turner CPD Representative Brenda.G.Turner@hud.gov (860) 240-9733
Phyllis Fusco CPD Representative Phyllis.M.Fusco@hud.gov (860) 240-9716
Shanielle Copeland CPD Representative Shanielle.L.Copeland@hud.gov (860) 240-9738