Home / State Information / Arkansas / Working / CPD / CPD Contacts
Community Planning and Development Contacts: Arkansas

Little Rock Field Office
Phone: (501) 324-6375
Fax: (501) 324-5954
TTY: Dial 7-1-1 (not available in all areas)

For additional information, email or phone our staff.

Name/Title Phone Responsibility
Lorenzo S. Claxton
Program Manager
(501) 918-5739 Delivery and oversight of all CPD programs in Arkansas, including CDBG, HOME, HOPWA, ESG, Disaster Recovery, Shelter Plus Care and Supportive Housing Programs
Sandra K. Lewis-Payne
Senior CPD Representative
(501) 918-5738 Representative for Jacksonville, Texarkana, and West Memphis CDBG programs; Pine Bluff HOME and CDBG Programs, Arkansas ESG Program, Pulaski County CoC, Our House Inc. CoC, Northwest Arkansas CoC, Pine Bluff CoC, Arkansas HOME/HTF/NSP 1,2 Programs and all financial aspects of associated programs
Chandra Taylor
Senior CPD Representative
(501) 918-5737 Representative for Conway, Hot  Springs, Little Rock, Jonesboro, Noth Little Rock, and State of Arkansas CDBG Programs, Little Rock and State of Arknsas HOPWA Programs, North Little Rock HOME and NSP 2 Programs, Little Rock HOME and NSP 2 Programs, Bethlehem House CoC, Little Rock CoC, Ouachita Children's CoC, West Memphis CoC, State of Arkansas Disaster Assistance grants and all financial aspects of associated programs
Tiffany Meyers
Financial Analyst
(501) 918-5732 Provides technical financial analysis across the Arkansas CPD portfolio
Kimberly Reed
CPD Representative
(501) 918-5736 Representative for Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Rogers and Springdale CDBG Programs, Fort Smith HOME Program, Better Community Development Inc. CoC and Fayetteville CoC