HUD News in Arizona

Region IX HUDLines - newsletter from the San Francisco Regional Office

2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
HUD Awards $425,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Arizona

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

2018

Monday, December 17, 2018
Homelessness in Arizona is Up in 2018, Veteran Homelessness is Down

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
HUD Awards $1.6 Million to Help Arizona Children in Foster Care

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HUD and VA Team Up to Help Homeless Veterans in Arizona

Thursday, September 20, 2018
HUD Awards $8 Million to Eight Public Housing Authorities for Emergency and Security Improvements

Thursday, September 6, 2018
HUD Awards $2 Million to Assist Tribal Communities with Making Housing Safer in Arizona

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
HUD Awards Over $1.3 Million Choice Neighborhoods Planning Grants to Arizona

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards Over $1.6 Million to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in Arizona

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
HUD Awards $250,000 to Public Housing Agency in Arizona for Emergency and Security Improvements

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Thursday, July 19, 2018
HUD Awards $144 Million to Revitalize Five Neighborhoods

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards Over $10 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Arizona

Friday, April 6, 2018
HUD, VA Team Up to Help 25 Homeless Veterans Find Permanent Homes in Arizona

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
HUD Awards $204,000 to Promote Jobs, Self-Sufficiency for Arizona Public Housing Residents

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
HUD Awards Almost $314,000 to Fight Discrimination in Arizona

Thursday, January 11, 2018
HUD Awards Over $38.5 Million to Arizona Homeless Programs