HUD News in Arizona

Region IX HUDLines - newsletter from the San Francisco Regional Office

2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
HUD Awards $25,789 in Housing Counseling Grants in Arizona

Monday, August 31, 2020
HUD Provides $4.5 Million in CARES Act Funding to Native American Tribes to Support Coronavirus Recovery Efforts In Arizona

Monday, August 10, 2020
HUD Awards Over $3.5 Million to Public Housing Authorities to Help Keep Residents Housed in Arizona

Monday, August 3, 2020
HUD Awards Over $3 Million in Grants to Support Affordable Rental Housing for Extremely Low-Income Persons with Disabilities in Arizona

July 10, 2020
Laurie Cannady Udit Selected to be Los Angeles Field Office Director

Thursday, July 2, 2020
HUD Awards $3 Million to Native American Tribes to Support Coronavirus Recovery Efforts in Arizona

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HUD Awards $588,175 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Arizona

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
HUD Provides Portion of Remaining $2.96 Billion in CARES Act Funding for Homeless Populations Amid Coronavirus Recovery in Arizona

Thursday, June 4, 2020
HUD Awards over $15.8 Million in Indian Community Development Block Grant (ICDBG) awards to Tribes in Arizona

Monday, May 18, 2020
HUD Allocates $799,666 in Fourth Wave of CARES Act Funding to Assist People Living with Disabilities in Arizona

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
HUD Increases and Expands Flexibility of Funds for Public Housing Authorities to Fight COVID-19 in Arizona

Friday, April 3, 2020
HUD Makes Over $37.1 Million of COVID-19 Relief Funding Available to Help Native American Communities in Arizona

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HUD Awards $425,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Arizona

Friday, March 13, 2020
HUD Awards Over $1.6 Million to Local Homeless Programs in Arizona

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
HUD Awards $41,000 to Public Housing Agencies to Install Carbon Monoxide Detectors in Arizona

Thursday, February 27, 2020
HUD Awards Almost $1.2 Million to Promote Employment and Self-Sufficiency for Public Housing Residents in Arizona

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Secretary Ben Carson Announces Over $121 Million to Help Tribes Support More Affordable Housing in Arizona

Friday, February 14, 2020
HUD Awards Over $10.2 Million to Improve, Preserve Public Housing in Arizona

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HUD Awards over $39.6 Million to Homeless Programs in Arizona

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
HUD Releases 2019 Annual Homeless Assessment Report

2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019
HUD Administrator and Phoenix Mayor Kate Gallego Designate the Aeroterra Community Center a HUD Envision Center

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
HUD Awards $425,000 to Fight Housing Discrimination in Arizona

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget