HUD News in Alaska

2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Alaska Wins HUD Fair Housing Funds

Friday, March 13, 2020
Alaska Awarded Additional HUD Funds to Prevent Homelessness

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Alaska Tribes and Villages Win $94.9 Million in Housing Funds

Friday, February 14, 2020
Alaska Housing Finance Awarded $3 Million in HUD Capital Funds

Monday, February 10, 2020
Trump Administration Proposes 2021 HUD Budget

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
30 Alaska Homeless Projects Awarded HUD funds

2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Alaska Awarded HUD Self Sufficiency Funds

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Nearly 500 More Vouchers for Homeless Vets in Alaska & Northwest

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Alaska Tribes & Villages Win More Affordable Housing Funds

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Alaska Awarded $35.8 Million in Disaster Recovery Funds

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Alaska Wins HUD Funds to House Youth Aging Out of Foster Care

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Trump Administration Announces Decline in Veteran Homelessness in Alaska

Monday, September 30, 2019
Four Alaska Native Organizations Win HUD Healthy Home Funds

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
HUD Renews Funding for Alaska Veteran Housing Programs

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Alaska Wins $1.6 Million in Youth Homeless Funds

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
14 Alaska Tribes and Villages Win HUD Community Development Funds

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Alaska Legal Services Wins HUD Fair Housing Funds

Monday, March 11, 2019
Trump Administration Proposes 2020 HUD Budget

Thursday, February 14, 2019
HUD Awards Funds to Support Resident Self Sufficiency

Monday, February 11, 2019
HUD Announces Disaster Assistance for Alaska Earthquake Victims

Saturday, January 26, 2019
HUD awards $3.6 million to renew support for homeless services in Alaska