HUD News in Alaska

2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Alaska Wins More HUD Vouchers to House Homeless Vets

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Three Alaska Native Organizations Awarded HUD Healthy Homes Funds

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Wins 50 More “Mainstream” Vouchers

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HUD awards Alaska $767,362 to provide housing for people with AID/HIV

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
HUD Awards $450,000 to Village of Selawik to Protect Water & Sewer Systems

Thursday, August 16, 2018
HUD Awards $449,000 to Help Village of Napakiak to Replace Boat Dock Destroyed by "Catastrophic" Slope Failure

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Monday, July 16, 2018
Alaska’s Rasmuson Foundation Honored by HUD

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Alaska Awarded $2.9 Million to Upgrade Public Housing

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
HUD Awards $450,000 to Help Village of Chefornak to Rebuild Badly-Damaged Barge Jetty & Restore “Lifeline” for Essential Supplies

Friday, April 6, 2018
 
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 

2017

Friday, December 22, 2017
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017