Public Housing Staff Directory

Birmingham Office of Public Housing
417 20th Street North, Suite 700
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 731-2635
 

Name of Employee Position Title Employee Email Address Phone Number
Bean, Debra K. Division Director Debra.K.Bean@hud.gov (205) 745-4326
Byron, Velma M. Director Velma.M.Byron@hud.gov (205) 745-4401
Cooper, Andrea T. Portfolio Management Specialist Andrea.T.Cooper@hud.gov (205) 745-4408
Davis, Angela S. Division Director Angela.S.Davis@hud.gov (205) 745-4344
Drake, Kangi Portfolio Management Specialist Kangi.D.Drake@hud.gov (205) 745-4423
Fleck, Carol A. Financial Analyst Carol.A.Fleck@hud.gov (205) 745-4402
Gill, Vicky L. Portfolio Management Specialist Vicky.L.Gill@hud.gov (205) 745-4310
Green, Michelle D. Program Assistant Michelle.D.Green@hud.gov (205) 745-4403
Jackson, Donald Portfolio Management Specialist Donald.W.Jackson@hud.gov (205) 745-4411
Brown, Tiffany D. Program Analyst Tiffany.D.Brown@hud.gov (205) 745-4386
Lewis, Danica Portfolio Management Specialist Danica.S.Lewis@hud.gov (205) 745-4431
Likely, Lisa Portfolio Management Specialist Lisa.Y.Likely@hud.gov (205) 745-4433
Naugher, Mary Portfolio Management Specialist Mary.E.Naugher@hud.gov (205) 745-4422
Przybyzewski, Joseph S. Financial Analyst Joseph.S.Przybyzewski@hud.gov (205) 745-4417
Romano, Paul G. Portfolio Management Specialist Paul.D.Romano@hud.gov (205) 745-4390
Rutledge, Natasha Financial Analyst Natasha.R.Rutledge@hud.gov (205) 745-4434
Thomas, Shauniqua L. Engineer Shauniqua.L.Thomas@hud.gov (205) 745-4341
Womack, Daniell Portfolio Management Specialist Daniell.Womack@hud.gov (205) 745-4334