Mobile Search Icon
Header Image for Print
HUD News in Alabama

2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
HUD Awards $250,000 Choice Neighborhood Planning Grant to Phenix City Housing Authority

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HUD Awards $571,000 to Provide Affordable Housing to People with Disabilities in Alabama

Monday, July 23, 2018
HUD and DOJ Launch Public Awareness Campaign Against Sexual Harassment in Housing

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
HUD Approves Agreement with Mobile Housing Board Resolving Claims of Disability Discrimination

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
HUD Charges Alabama Property Management Company and Its Property Manager with Discriminating Against Families with Children

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
HUD Awards $79 Million to Improve, Preserve Nation's Public Housing in Alabama

Friday, April 6, 2018
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 

2017

Friday, December 22, 2017
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017