MANUFACTURED HOUSING CONSENSUS COMMITTEE

1.888.602.4663 | MHCC@HOMEINNOVATION.COM

Manufactured Housing Consensus Committee (MHCC) Roster

October 16, 2023

The objective of the Committee is to provide advice to the Secretary, Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD). The scope of such advice is prescribed by the Act as follows:

- i. Provide periodic recommendations to the Secretary to adopt, revise, and interpret the Federal manufactured housing construction and safety standards.
- ii. Provide periodic recommendations to the Secretary to adopt, revise, and interpret the procedural and enforcement regulations, including regulations specifying the permissible scope and conduct of monitoring.

Designated Federal Officials		Administrating Organization	
Teresa Payne	Jason McJury	Kevin Kauffman OR Elina Thapa OR Nay Shah	
Office of Manufactured Housing	Office of Manufactured Housing	Home Innovation Research Labs	
Programs Administrator	Programs		
Administrator	Civil (Structural) Engineer		
451 7th Street, SW Room 9164	451 7th Street, SW Room 9170	400 Prince George's Boulevard	
Washington, DC 20410-8000	Washington, DC 20410-8000	Upper Marlboro, MD 20744	
202-402-5365	202-402-2480	1-888-602-4663	
Teresa.L.Payne@hud.gov	jason.c.mcjury@hud.gov	MHCC@HomeInnovation.com	

MHCC Members

Term	Full Name and Category	Organization / Company	State	Term Start Date	Term Expires
Chair **	Mitchel Baker (G)	Department of Housing and Community Development	California	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
Vice **	David Tompos (G)	NTA, Inc.	Indiana	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
*	Amy Batiste (U)	Neighborhood Housing Services of New Orleans	Louisiana	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
*	Tara Brunetti (G)	Arizona Department of Housing	Arizona	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
*	Phillip Copeland (P)	Skyline Champion Home Builders	Michigan	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
*	Jayar Daily (P)	American Homestar Corporation	Texas	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
**	Rita Dilenno (U)	United Manufactured Home Owner Volunteers	Arizona	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
*	Derek Dodson (P)	Champion Home Builders	Texas	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
**	Stacey Epperson (U)	Next Step Network	Kentucky	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Nicole Hebbe (U)	Manufactured Housing Enterprises, Inc.	Virginia	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Keisha Hoggard (G)	North Carolina Department of Insurance	N. Carolina	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
**	Aaron Howard (G)	Arkansas Manufactured Home Commission	Arkansas	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
**	Peter James (P)	Franklin Structures, LLC	Alabama	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
**	Michael Moglia (G)	Pennsylvania Department of Community & Economic Development	Pennsylvania	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
**	Robert Parks (G)	Healthy Homes of Louisiana	Louisiana	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Leo Poggione (P)	Craftsman Homes	Nevada	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
**	Manuel Santana (P)	Cavco Industries	Arizona	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
*	Joseph Sullivan (U)	MHOA-NJ and NMHOA	New Jersey	2/2/2021	12/31/2023
**	Cameron Tomasbi (P)	The Commodore Corporation	Indiana	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
**	Russell Watson (U)	Federation of Manufactured Homeowners of Florida	Florida	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
**	Catherine Yielding (U)	United Manufactured Home Owner Volunteers	Arizona	1/1/2021	12/31/2023
* First Term			General Interes	st/Public Official (G)	7
**Second	Term			Producer (P)	7
		•		User (U)	7

	Technical Systems Subcommittee 3280 Subpart F, G, H, I Name	
Users	T. Nicole Hebbe	
	Catherine Yielding	
	Rita Diienno	
	Phillip Copeland	
Producers	Derek Dodson	
	Jayar Daily	
	Michael Moglia	
General Interest	Robert Parks	
/ Public Official	Keisha Hoggard	

	Structure & Design Subcommittee 3280 Subpart A, B, C, D, E, J
	Name
	Amy Batiste
Users	Rita Diienno
users	Joseph Sullivan
	Russell Watson
	Leo Poggione
Duadwaana	Manuel Santana
Producers	Peter James
	Cameron Tomasbi
	Tara Brunetti
General Interest	Keisha Hoggard
/ Public Official	Aaron Howard
	Robert Parks
Chairperson	

	Regulatory Enforcement Subcommittee 3282, 3285, 3286, 3288 Name
Users	Stacey Epperson
	Joseph Sullivan
	Catherine Yielding
	Amy Batiste
Producers	Leo Poggione
	Manuel Santana
	Phillip Copeland
	Cameron Tomasbi
General Interest / Public Official	Aaron Howard
	Michael Moglia
	David Tompos
	Mitchel Baker

	General Subcommittee
	Name
Users	T. Nicole Hebbe
	Stacey Epperson
	Russell Watson
	Derek Dodson
Producers	Peter James
	Jayar Daily
	Mitchel Baker
General Interest	David Tompos
/ Public Official	Tara Brunetti