Mobile Search Icon
Header Image for Print
ONAP logo Headquarters Office of Grants Management

Office of Grants Management headquarters staff create policies and work closely with their counterparts in the Area Offices to provide technical assistance to Tribes to help them develop viable communities that provide decent housing, a suitable living environment, and expanded economic opportunities for low and moderate income persons.

Indian Housing Block Grant (IHBG)

Indian Housing Block Grant Formula

2019

2018 2017

Indian Community Development Block Grant (ICDBG)

Tribal HUD-VA Supportive Housing (Tribal HUD-VASH)

        Getting your Tribal HUD-VASH Infrastructure in Place

        Tribal HUD-VASH Webinar Series for Grantees

Other HUD Funding Opportunities

Contact Us

Frederick Griefer
Director, Office of Grants Management
Frederick.J.Griefer@hud.gov

Marco Santos
Grants Management Team Leader
Marco.C.Santos@hud.gov

Jacqueline Kruszek
G.M. Formula Technical Lead
Jacqueline.A.Kruszek@hud.gov

Diane Robb
Budget & Finance
Diane.E.Robb@hud.gov

Monique Wisdom
ICDBG
Monique.L.Wisdom@hud.gov

Kanitra Cobbs
Tribal HUD-VASH
Kanitra.D.Cobbs@hud.gov
 

Area Offices
Alaska (Anchorage, AK) – AK

Eastern Woodlands (Chicago, IL) – AL, CT, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, MN, MS, NC, NJ, NY, OH, RI, SC, VA, WI

Northern Plains (Denver, CO) – CO, MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY

Northwest (Seattle, WA) – ID, OR, WA

Southern Plains (Oklahoma City, OK) – AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX

Southwest (Phoenix, AZ) – AZ, CA, NM, NV

Hawaii (Honolulu, HI) – HI