ONAP logoONAP Area Office Environmental Review Resources and Contacts

Area Office Resources

Alaska Environmental Review Documents
Northwest Environmental Guidance

Best Practices

Coming Soon

ONAP Environmental Clearance Officer

Danielle Schopp
451 7th Street S.W.
Washington, DC 20410
Danielle.L.Schopp@hud.gov
(202) 402-4442

Area Office Contacts


Alaska Office

LaVonne Garvey
3000 C Street, Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99503
Lavonne.Garvey@hud.gov
(907) 677-9882


Eastern Woodlands Office

Elton Jones
Ralph H. Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Boulevard, Room 2404
Chicago, Illinois 60604-3507
Elton.Jones@hud.gov
(312) 913-8765


Hawaii Office

Claudine Allen
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Claudine.C.Allen@hud.gov
(808) 457-4674


Northern Plains Office

Maria Danz
UMB Plaza
1670 Broadway, 24th Floor
Denver, CO 80202-4801
Maria.E.Danz@hud.gov
(303) 839-2687


Northwest Office

Julie Kander
909 First Avenue
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104-1000
Julie.Kander@hud.gov
(206) 220-5397


Southern Plains Office

Michelle Tinnin
301 N.W. 6th Street
Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Michelle.K.Tinnin@hud.gov
(405) 609-8532


Southwest Office

Deborah Broermann
One North Central Avenue - Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Deborah.S.Broermann@hud.gov
(602) 379-7198