ONAP logo Eastern Woodlands ONAP - Staff

EWONAP Office Staff

Last Name

First Name

Title

(312) 913-

Email

Butterfield

Mark

Administrator

8750

Mark.Butterfield@hud.gov

Cook

Jay

Grants Evaluation Specialist

8017

Jay.C.Cook@hud.gov

Gaither

Andre

Grants Evaluation Specialist

8767

Andre.T.Gaither@hud.gov

Golden

Mark

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8771

Mark.Golden@hud.gov

Jones

Elton

Director, Grants Management Div

8765

Elton.Jones@hud.gov

Madyun Ebony Director, Grants Evaluation 8728

Ebony.M.Madyun@hud.gov

Matthews

Abigail

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8770

Abigail.L.Matthews@hud.gov

McMorris

Kimberly

Administrator Advisor

8626

Kimberly.N.McMorris@hud.gov

Miller Yolanda Grants Evaluation Specialist

8580

Yolanda.S.Miller@hud.gov

Stapleton

Sara Grants Evaluation Specialist 8161 Sara.J.Stapleton@hud.gov

Stewart

Teresa A.

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8756

Teresa.A.Stewart@hud.gov

Thomas

David

Lead Grants Evaluation Specialist

8774

David.C.Thomas@hud.gov

Tucker

Denise

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8755

Denise.Tucker@hud.gov

Walters

Tonya Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8775 Tonya.R.Walters@hud.gov

White

Gentri

Grants Evaluation Specialist

8759

Gentri.White@hud.gov

White

Mary

Lead Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8762

Mary.White@hud.gov

 

EWONAP Fax: (312) 353-8936

Security Desk: 312.353.2450

IT Help Desk: 888.297.8689

Conference Room: 312.913.8844

26th floor Reception: 312.353.6236

Select one of the links below for a list of the Grants Management and Grants Evaluation Specialist assigned to each EWONAP Grantee: