ONAP logo Eastern Woodlands ONAP - Staff

EWONAP Office Staff

Last Name

First Name


(312) 913-


Butterfield Mark Administrator 8750 Mark.Butterfield@hud.gov
Bellinger Bobbie Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8714 Bobbie.J.Bellinger@hud.gov
Burns Alexandria Grants Mgmt. Specialist TBD Alexandria.M.Burns@hud.gov
Cameron Tara Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8161 Tara.E.Cameron@hud.gov
Colby Tatiana Grants Evaluation Specialist TBD Tatiana.M.Colby@hud.gov
Herdliska Bryan Grants Mgmt. Specialist TBD Bryan.Herdliska@hud.gov
Hotza Ashley Grants Evaluation Specialist 8786 Ashley.A.Millerhotza@hud.gov
Johnson Michelle Grants Evaluation Specialist TBD Michelle.K.Johnson@hud.gov
Jones Elton Director, Grants Management 8765 Elton.Jones@hud.gov
Jones Jostyn Grants Evaluation Specialist TBD Jostyn.E.Jones@hud.gov
Madyun Ebony Director, Grants Evaluation 8728 Ebony.M.Madyun@hud.gov
Miller Yolanda Grants Evaluation Specialist 8580 Yolanda.S.Miller@hud.gov
Stewart Teresa A. Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8756 Teresa.A.Stewart@hud.gov
Thakurdyal Renata Grants Evaluation Specialist 8373 renata.thakurdyal@hud.gov
Tucker Denise Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8755 Denise.Tucker@hud.gov
Walters Tonya Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8775 Tonya.R.Walters@hud.gov
White Gentri Lead Grants Evaluation Specialist 8759 Gentri.White@hud.gov
White Mary Lead Grants Mgmt. Specialist 8762 Mary.White@hud.gov


EWONAP Fax: (312) 353-8936

Security Desk: (312) 353-2450

IT Help Desk: (888) 297-8689

Conference Room: (312) 913-8844

26th floor Reception: (312) 353-6236

Select one of the links below for a list of the Grants Management and Grants Evaluation Specialist assigned to each EWONAP Grantee: