ONAP logo Alaska Office of Native American Programs
Staff Directory
Alaska Office of Native American Programs
3000 C Street, Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone: (907) 677-9800
Fax: (907) 677-9807
Toll Free: (877) 302-9800
 

Alaska Office of Native American Programs

Name

Position Title

Phone

Email

Greg Stuckey Administrator (907) 677-9860 greg.m.stuckey@hud.gov
Deb Alston Native American Programs Specialist (NAPS) (907) 677-9863 deb.alston@hud.gov
Carla Vance Administrator Advisor (907) 677-9873 carla.vance@hud.gov

AKONAP Grants Management Division

Andy Concepcion Director (907) 677-9880 andy.concepcion@hud.gov
Shawn Duthie Team Leader (907) 677-9877 shawn.duthie@hud.gov
Katie Cruthers Grants Management Specialist (GMS) (907) 677-9844 katie.q.cruthers@hud.gov
LaVonne Garvey GMS (907) 677-9882 lavonne.garvey@hud.gov
Toni Morse GMS (907) 677-9842 toni.morse@hud.gov
Elizabeth Mandigo Program Assistant (907) 677-9878 elizabeth.l.mandigo@hud.gov

AKONAP Grants Evaluation Division

Name Position Title Phone No. Email
Dianna Alcantra Director (907) 677-9870 dianna.alcantra@hud.gov
Paula LaCasse Team Leader (907) 677-9879 paula.lacasse@hud.gov
Juno Chance Grants Evaluation Specialist (GES) (907) 677-9867 juno.s.chance@hud.gov
Katie Freeman GES (907) 677-9887 katie.a.freeman@hud.gov
Dianne Keller GES (907) 677-9889 dianne.m.keller2@hud.gov
Mary Manners GES (907) 677-9875 mary.manners@hud.gov
Regina Nashalook GES (907) 677-9866 regina.nashalook@hud.gov
Huston Prescott GES (907) 677-9868 huston.prescott@hud.gov
Related Information