Home / Program Offices / Public Affairs / Social Media Directory
Social Media Directory

At HUD, we strive to educate and keep the American people informed about the Department's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all, so we're continuously expanding our online effort.

In the directory below, you'll find links to all of HUD's official social media platforms on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Flickr, and blogs.

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Facebook Twitter [YouTube Icon] [Flickr Icon] [Instagram Icon] [Blog Icon]
El Departmento de Vivienda y Desarrollo Urbano de EE. UU. [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon] [YouTube Icon] [Flickr Icon] [Instagram Icon] [Blog Icon]
Program Offices
Office of Community Planning and Development
Office of HIV/AIDS Housing [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Office of Economic Development [Facebook Icon]
Office of Departmental Equal Employment Opportunity [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Office of Fair Housing/Equal Opportunity [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Office of Housing/Federal Housing Administration
Federal Housing Administration [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Real Estate owned properties [Facebook Icon]
Office of Policy Development & Research [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Live events [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Office of General Counsel
Legal Honors Program [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Office of Public and Indian Housing
Office of Native American Programs [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Real Estate Assessment Center [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
ConnectHome [Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 1
(Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 2
(New York and New Jersey)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 3
(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 4
(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico/U.S. Virgin Islands, South Carolina and Tennessee)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 5
(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 6
(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 7
(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 8
(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 9
(Arizona, California, Hawaii and Nevada)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]
Region 10
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington)
[Facebook Icon] [Twitter Icon]