OLHCHH STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FRONT OFFICE

Matthew Ammon

Director

202-402-4337
matthew.e.ammon@hud.gov

Michelle Medeiros

Deputy Director

202-402-5769
michelle.m.miller@hud.gov

Warren Friedman

Senior Advisor

202-402-7574
warren.friedman@hud.gov

Magaly Mendez

Management Analyst

787-274-5840
magaly.mendez@hud.gov

Johanna Miller

Program Analyst

612-843-6425
johanna.l.miller@hud.gov

Peter Han

Social Science Analyst

202-402-6398
peter.j.han@hud.gov

David Nuccio

Program Environmental
Clearance Officer (PECO)

414-935-6690
david.a.nuccio@hud.gov

Dave Robbins

Program Environmental
Clearance Officer (PECO)

617-994-8326
david.e.robbins@hud.gov

 

 

 

LEAD AND HEALTHY HOMES PROGRAM DIVISION (LM)

Yolanda Brown

Division Director

202-402-7596
yolanda.a.brown@hud.gov

Damian Slaughter

Program Analyst

202-402-6350
damian.l.slaughter@hud.gov

Taneka Blue

Program Analyst

202-402-6846
taneka.m.blue@hud.gov

Yolanda Domneys

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-7597
yolanda.r.domneys@hud.gov

Eileen Carroll

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

678-732-2949
eileen.b.carroll@hud.gov

Gail Ward

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-6004
gail.n.ward@hud.gov

Victoria Jackson

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-7680
victoria.l.jackson@hud.gov

Sacsheen Scott

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-4370
sacsheen.s.scott@hud.gov

Marissa Fountain

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-3364
marisa.fountain@hud.gov

Bruce Bailey

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-6249
bruce.e.bailey@hud.gov

A.J. Salkoski Senior/Tech Asst Spec

202-402-4424
aaron.j.salkoski@hud.gov

Kennedi Rice Grant Management Specialist  773-220-5239
kennedi.n.rice@hud.gov
Asia Southerland Grant Management Specialist asia.l.southerland@hud.gov
Ihuoma Igboanugo Grant Management Specialist ihuoma.igboanugo@hud.gov

 

 

 

PROGRAM AND REGULATORY SUPPORT DIVISON (LC)

Bruce Haber

Division Director

202-402-7699
bruce.p.haber@hud.gov

Deborah Roane

Program Advisor

202-402-7592
deborah.v.roane@hud.gov

Myia Egleton

Enforcement Analyst

202-402-7582
myia.c.egleton@hud.gov

Victor Powell

Enforcement Analyst

202-402-7591
victor.l.powell@hud.gov

Paul Diegelman

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

216-357-7656

paul.h.diegelman@hud.gov

Karen Griego

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

505-346-6462
karen.m.griego@hud.gov

Susan Horowitz

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

212-542-7411
susan.i.horowitz@hud.gov

Barrett Fischer

Senior/Tech Asst Spec

678-732-2549
barrett.p.fischer@hud.gov

 

 

 

POLICY AND STANDARDS DIVISON (LP)

Brenda Reyes

Division Director

202-402-6745
brenda.m.reyes@hud.gov

Eugene Pinzer

Environment Scientist

202-402-7685
eugene.a.pinzer@hud.gov

Rhona Julien

Environment Scientist

617-994-8282
rhona.p.julien@hud.gov

Emma Kaiser

Environment Scientist

678-732-2214
emma.m.kaiser@hud.gov

Michael Bishop

Environment Scientist

803-451-4313

michael.a.bishop@hud.gov

Michelle Roberts

Social Science Analyst

617-994-8208

michelle.a.roberts@hud.gov

Kim Nesbitt

Social Science Analyst

202-402-8077
kim.y.nesbitt@hud.gov

Larry Byrd

Social Science Analyst

202-402-8078
larry.w.byrd@hud.gov

Dequetta Devine

Social Science Analyst

dequetta.a.devine@hud.gov

 

 

 

GRANTS SERVICES DIVISION (LG)

Jonnette Simmons Division Director

678-732-2625
jonnefte.h.simmons@hud.gov

Oscar Franklin Program Advisor

202-402-4897
oscar.v.franklin@hud.gov

Loyedi Gedeon Grants Specialist

202-402-6052
loyedi.m.gedeon@hud.gov

Robert Houston Grants Speciliast

202-402-5056
robert.m.houston@hud.gov

Markquonda Mathis Grants Specilist

 

202-402-5120
markquonda.b.mathis@hud.gov

Chebria Trimble Grants Specialist

202-402-3049
chebria.trimble@hud.gov

Jeffrey Heuwinkel Grants Specialist

202-402-7506
jeffrey.r.heuwinkel@hud.gov

Valerie Holzherr Grants Specialist

202-402-2441
valerie.holzherr@hud.gov

 

 

 

BUSINESS OPERATIONS (L)

Patrice Mitchell

Budget/Admin. Officer

202-402-5618
patrice.m.mitchell@hud.gov

Jim Williams

Contracting Officer Rep. 

202-402-7171
james.williams@hud.gov

Marquis Wade

Management Analyst

202-402-6673
marquis.c.wade@hud.gov

Susan Timm

Management Analyst

202-402-5220
susan.c.timm@hud.gov

Ashley Mack

Management Analyst

202-402-3299
ashley.l.mack@hud.gov