Home / Program Offices / Field Policy and Management / Field Staff Directory
Principal Staff Directory
Office of the Assistant Deputy Secretary, Field Policy and Management
Name Title Phone
Ben Demarzo Assistant Deputy Secretary for Field Policy and Management (202) 708-2426
Timothy M. Smyth Director, Office of Field Policy and Management (202) 708-2426
Krista Mills Deputy Director, Office of Field Policy and Management (202) 402-4531
Ivery Himes Deputy Director for Disaster Initiatives (202) 402-5628
Christopher D. Taylor Director of Field Operations  (202) 402-2712
Alexander Stowe Advisor to the Assistant Deputy Secretary (202) 402-5309
Karen A. Lake Director of Operations (202) 402-4341
Michael C. Lawyer Director of Human Resource Management (317) 957-7318
Marcelline Yearwood Director of Administrative Services (202) 402-4523
Holly A. Kelly Director of Community Engagement (202) 402-6324
Pamela Glekas Spring National Director of Labor Standard & Enforcement (202) 402-4449
Tony X. Hebert Disaster Recovery Coordinator (Regions I-V) (678) 732-2075
Edward D. Ellis Disaster Recovery Coordinator (Regions VI-X) (940) 453-2861
Fax   (202) 708-1558