Mobile Search Icon
Header Image for Print

Congressional Grants: Economic Development Initiative and Neighborhood Initiative

Economic Development Initiative (EDI) and Neighborhood Initiative (NI) grants are no longer active. If you have a question about a prior grant, please contact the appropriate grant manager in the Office of Policy Development and Coordinator based on the table below.

Type of Grant State Grant Manager Email Phone
Neighborhood Initiative All Gregory Lambert Gregory.A.Lambert@hud.gov 202-402-4621
Economic Development Initiative AZ, IA, KS, MO, NE, NV Anupama Abhyankar Anupama.V.Abhyankar@hud.gov 202-402-3981
Economic Development Initiative CO, DE, IN, KY, MD, MI, MT, NC,
ND, SC, SD, TN, UT, DC, WV, WY
Angela Dyer Angela.Dyer@hud.gov 202-402-7111
Economic Development Initiative CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT Katressa Garner Katressa.L.Garner@hud.gov 202-402-4701
Economic Development Initiative AK, CA, FL, GA, HI, ID, OR, WA,
PR, GU, MP
Gregory Lambert Gregory.A.Lambert@hud.gov 202-402-4621
Economic Development Initiative AL, AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX Theresa Slye Theresa.A.Slye@hud.gov 202-402-4421
Economic Development Initiative IL, MN, OH, PA, VA, WI Laura Stillwell Laura.J.Stillwell@hud.gov 202-402-7037