Field Office CPD Directory

This page provides contact information for HUD's Community Planning and Development field offices.

Region Field Office CPD Field Office Director Address Phone Email
Region 1 -
New England
Boston Regional Office Robert D. Shumeyko
Director, CPD
Thomas P. O'Neill Federal Building,
Room 535
10 Causeway Street
Room 535 Boston, MA 02222
(617) 994-8376 Robert.Shumeyko@hud.gov
Region 1 -
New England
Hartford Field Office Alanna C. Kabel
Director, CPD
20 Church Street, 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 240-9770 Alanna.C.Kabel@hud.gov
Region 2 -
New York, New Jersey
Buffalo Field Office William O'Connell
Director, CPD
465 Main Street
2nd Floor
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 551-5755
ext. 5800
William.T.OConnell@hud.gov
Region 2 -
New York, New Jersey
New York Regional Field Office Vincent Hom
Director, CPD
26 Federal Plaza
Suite 3513
New York, NY 10278
(212) 542-7428 Vincent.Hom@hud.gov
Region 2 -
New York, New Jersey
Newark Field Office AnneMarie C. Uebbing
Director, CPD
One Newark Center
13th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 776-7288 AnneMarie.C.Uebbing@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Baltimore Field Office Charles E. Halm
Director, CPD
Bank of America Bldg Tower II
100 South Charles Street 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 209-6541 Charles.E.Halm@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Philadelphia Regional Office Nadab O. Bynum
Director, CPD
100 Penn Square East, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 861-7652 Nadab.Bynum@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Pittsburgh Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
1000 Liberty Avenue
Suite 1000
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Richmond Field Office Ronnie J. Legette
Director, CPD
600 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 822-4831 Ronnie.J.Legette@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Washington, DC Field Office Michael D. Rose
Director, CPD
820 First Street NE
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 275-6266 Michael.Rose@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Atlanta Regional Office Jessica F. Vasquez
Director, CPD
40 Marietta Street
Five Points Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30303
(678) 732-2545 Jessica.F.Vasquez@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Birmingham Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
950 22nd Street North
Suite 900
Birmingham, AL 35203
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Columbia Field Office Bradley S. Evatt
Director, CPD
1835 Assembly Street
13th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 765-5344 Bradley.Evatt@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Greensboro Field Office Matthew King
Director, CPD
1500 Pinecroft Road
Room #401
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 851-8047 Matthew.T.King@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Jackson Field Office Donnetta McAdoo
Director, CPD
100 W. Capitol Street
Room 910
Jackson, MS 39269
(601) 608-1796 donnetta.mcadoo@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Jacksonville Field Office Lisa Hill
Director, CPD
400 West Bay Street
Suite 1015
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 208-6001 Lisa.Hill@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Knoxville Field Office Mary C. Wilson
Director, CPD
710 Locust Street SW
Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 474-8225 Mary.C.Wilson@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Louisville Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
601 W. Broadway
Suite 110
Louisville, KY 40202
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Miami Field Office Ann Chavis
Director, CPD
909 SE First Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 520-5010 Ann.D.Chavis@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
San Juan (Caribbean) Field Office Olga De La Rosa
Director, CPD
Parque Las Americas I
235 Federico Costa St.
Suite 200
San Juan, PR 00918
(787) 274-5802 Olga.L.DelaRosa@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Chicago Regional Office Donald Kathan
Director, CPD
77 W. Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 913-8713 Donald.G.Kathan@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Columbus Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
200 North High Street
7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Detroit Field Office Keith E. Hernandez
Director, CPD
477 Michigan Avenue
17th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 234-7326 Keith.E.Hernandez@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Indianapolis Field Office John Dorgan
Director, CPD
575 N. Pennsylvania Street
Suite 655
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 957-7291 John.Dorgan@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Milwaukee Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
310 West Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 950
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Minneapolis Field Office Marcia Kolb
Director, CPD
920 Second Ave South
Suite 1300
Minneapolis MN 55402
(612) 370-3055 Marcia.A.Kolb@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Albuquerque Field Office Leticia Ibarra
Director, CPD
500 Gold Avenue SW
Suite 7301
PO Box 906
Albuquerque, NM 87103
(505) 346-7361 Leticia.Ibarra@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Fort Worth Regional Office Shirley J. Henley
Director, CPD
801 Cherry Street
Unit #45 - Suite 2500
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
(817) 978-5951 Shirley.J.Henley@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Houston Field Office Stacia L. Johnson
Director, CPD
1301 Fannin Street
Suite 2200
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 718-3279 Stacia.L.Johnson@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Little Rock Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
425 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 1000
Little Rock, AR 72201
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
New Orleans Field Office Cheryl S. Breaux
Director, CPD
500 Poydras Street
9th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 671-3007 Cheryl.S.Breaux@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Oklahoma City Field Office Earl M. Cook
Director, CPD
301 NW 6th Street
Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 609-8569 Earl.M.Cook@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
San Antonio Field Office Elva F. Garcia
Director, CPD
615 E. Houston Street
Suite 347
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 475-6866
ext. 2295
Elva.F.Garcia@hud.gov
Region 7 -
Great Plains
Kansas City Regional Office Dana Buckner
Director, CPD
400 State Avenue
Gateway Tower II, Room 200
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 551-5546 Dana.Buckner@hud.gov
Region 7 -
Great Plains
Omaha Field Office Tim Severin
Director, CPD
1616 Capitol Avenue
Suite 329
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 492-3145 Tim.Severin@hud.gov
Region 7 -
Great Plains
St. Louis Field Office Renee Ryles
Acting Director, CPD
1222 Spruce Street
Suite 3203
St. Louis, MO 63103
(202) 402-4609 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 8 -
Rocky Mountains
Denver Regional Office Katy Burke or Philip McKeough
Program Managers, CPD
1670 Broadway
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 839-2634
(K. Burke)
(303) 672-5064
(P. McKeough)
 
Region 9 -
Pacific/Hawaii
Honolulu Field Office Mark Chandler
Director, CPD
1132 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 457-4678 Mark.A.Chandler@hud.gov
Region 9 -
Pacific/Hawaii
Los Angeles Field Office Rufus Washington
Director, CPD
300 N. Los Angeles Street
Suite 4054
Los Angeles, CA  90012
(213) 534-2571 Rufus.Washington@hud.gov
Region 9 -
Pacific/Hawaii
San Francisco Regional Office Kimberly Y. Nash
Director, CPD
One Sansome Street
3rd Floor, Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 489-6572 Kimberly.Y.Nash@hud.gov
Region 10 -
Northwest/Alaska
Anchorage Field Office Carma Reed
Director, CPD
3000 C Street
Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 677-9890 Carma.Reed@hud.gov
Region 10 -
Northwest/Alaska
Portland Field Office Douglas Carlson
Director, CPD
1220 SW 3rd Avenue
Room #400
Portland, OR 97204
(971) 222-2612 Doug.Carlson@hud.gov
Region 10 -
Northwest/Alaska
Seattle Regional Office John W. (Jack) Peters
Director, CPD
909 First Avenue
Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 220-5268 Jack.Peters@hud.gov