Home / Program Offices / Chief Information Officer / Chief Information Officer Functional Points of Contact
Chief Information Officer Functional Points of Contact

Office of the Chief Information Officer





Chief Information Officer Elizabeth Niblock 4160 HQ (202) 708-0306
Principal Deputy Chief Information Officer Christopher Webber 4160 HQ (202) 708-0306
Senior Advisor Paul Scott 4250 HQ (202) 402-2426
Chief Information Security Officer Russell Ramos (Acting) 4282 HQ  
Chief Technology Officer Jill Janecek 4166 HQ (202) 402-4130
Chief Digital Services Officer Vacant    
Deputy Chief Information Officer for Customer Relationship and Performance
Bridget Carper 4156 HQ (202) 402-2474
Innovation and Open Government Staff Vacant    
Enterprise Program Management Division Carlos Schwarzbauer HQ  
Project Management Branch Howard Hong HQ (202) 402-3575
Performance and Risk Management Branch Veronica Quander 4276 HQ (202) 402-2477
Investment Management Division Vacant    
Portfolio Management Branch Jeffrey Cohen 4258 HQ (202) 402-5068
Capital Planning Branch Sean Bowie HQ  
Enterprise Architecture Division Carlos Vargas (Acting) HQ  
Business and Service Planning Branch Vacant    
Technical, Data, and Solutions Engineering Branch Vacant    
Deputy Chief Information Officer Business and IT Resource Management Office Ekanem Fleming  4176 HQ (202) 402-5021
Strategic Planning Staff Vacant    
Senior Expert for IT Resource Management Vacant    
Business Management Division Cynthia Moore 4176 HQ (202) 402-5903
Financial Management Branch Sean Bowie (Acting) HQ  
Acquisition Management Branch Sally Aultman  4272 HQ (202) 402-4282
Administrative Management Division Patrick Wells HQ  
Administrative Services Branch Vacant    
Audit Compliance Branch Vacant    
Deputy Chief Information Officer for Infrastructure and Operations Juan Sargeant HQ (202) 402-7431
Data Center Service Division George Hurley (Acting) 4176 HQ  
Test and Evaluation Branch Todd Antonson (Acting) 4176 HQ  
Hosting Services Branch Vacant    
Desktop and HQ Service Delivery Peter Reed 4156 HQ (202) 402-6391
Customer Service Branch Vacant    
Desktop Service Branch Vacant    
Unified Communication Service Division Cedric Harris  HQ (571) 217-2342
Voice and Messaging Service Branch Vacant    
Network Services Branch Jacquelyn Rosales 4151 HQ (202) 402-6380
IT Field Service Delivery Manager East - West Division Michael Martinez (Acting) Fort Worth (817) 978-5422
Region I Charles Bragg Boston (617) 994-8296
Region II Raymond Chan New York City (212) 542-7373
Region III Andrew Shelter Philadelphia  
Region IV Julie Manning (Acting)   (817) 978-5417
Region V Miriam Kuperstein (Acting) Chicago (410) 209-6559
Region VI Michael Martinez Fort Worth (817) 978-5422
Region VII Bruce R. Watkins Kansas City (913) 551-6968
Region VIII Amy Spande Denver (303) 672-5052
Region IX John Lee  San Francisco (415) 489-6482
Region X John Lee (Acting) Seattle (415) 489-6482