Mobile Search Icon
Header Image for Print
Speeches, Remarks & Statements

2018

May

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Dr. Ben Carson at the HUD Veterans Affinity Group Memorial Day Ceremony

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Dr. Ben Carson at the National Association of Home Builders Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Dr. Ben Carson, 58th Washington Conference, Laffer Associates

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Dr. Ben Carson at the Council of Large Public Housing Authorities (CLPHA)

April

Monday, April 30, 2018
Paul Compton Jr., General Counsel, HUD; MBA Legal Issues and Regulatory Compliance Conference 2018: New Era of Cooperation and Coordination

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 

March

Monday, March 12, 2018
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
 
Monday, March 5, 2018
 

February

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018
 

January

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 
Monday, January 15, 2018
 
Friday, January 12, 2018