Home / Press Room / Speeches, Testimonies, Statements
Speeches, Testimonies & Statements

2019

October

Monday, October 28, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, MBA Annual Convention & Expo 2019 Remarks

September

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Indianapolis Press Conference Remarks

August

Friday, August 9, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, 2019 Opportunity Zone Expo Remarks

July

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Region IV Emerging Strategies in Affordable Housing Expo Remarks

Friday, July 12, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Western Conservative Summit Remarks

Friday, July 12, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Paris Street Family Apartments Ribbon-Cutting Remarks

Monday, July 1, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Liberty Square Ribbon Cutting Remarks

June

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, 2019 Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business Outreach Event Remarks

Friday, June 14, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Palm Beach County Business Development Board Luncheon Remarks

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Ginnie Mae Summit Remarks

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Western Governors Association Annual Meeting Remarks

Friday, June 7, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, DC Housing Authority Homeownership Celebration Remarks

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Innovative Housing Showcase Closing Remarks

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, VA Home Loan 75th Anniversary Ceremony Remarks

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Innovative Housing Showcase Opening Remarks

May

Thursday, May 29, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, National Coalition for Homeless Veterans Remarks

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, HUD Veteran Affinity Group Memorial Day Ceremony Remarks

Thursday, May 22, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, FHLBanks Annual Directors Conference Remarks

Friday, May 17, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Laffer Associates Conference Remarks

Monday, May 13, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, FY2019 Choice Neighborhoods Implementation Grant Announcement Remarks

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, SALT Conference Remarks

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Manufactured Housing Conference Remarks

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Manufactured Housing Consensus Committee Remarks

April

Friday, April 19, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Fair Housing / Fair Lending Conference Remarks

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Urban Institute Housing Policy Center Remarks

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Testimony before House Committee on Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Mortgage Bankers Association National Advocacy Conference

March

Monday, March 11, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, National Council of State Housing Agencies Remarks

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Public Private Partnership Conference

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, National Association of Counties Remarks

February

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, National Association of Home Builders - International Builders' Show Remarks

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Jobs Plus Grant Announcement Remarks

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, Family Self-Sufficiency Grant Announcement

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, 2019 HUD Black History Month Program Remarks

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson, National Association of Regional Councils Remarks

January

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Dr. Ben Carson on HUD Renewing Funding to Thousands of Local Homeless Programs