Home / Press Room / Speeches, Testimonies, Statements
Speeches, Testimonies & Statements

2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Secretary Fudge Testimony at House Financial Services Hearing

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Secretary Fudge Testimony at House Budget Hearing on FY22 HUD Budget

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Written Testimony of Richard Cho, Ph.D., Senior Advisor for Housing and Services U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Before the House Committee on Veterans’ Affairs Subcommittee on Economic Opportunity

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Secretary Fudge Testimony at Senate Appropriations Hearing on FY22 HUD Budget

Friday, May 28, 2021
Statement by HUD Secretary Fudge on the President’s Fiscal Year 2022 Budget

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Secretary Fudge Testimony at Senate Banking Hearing on American Jobs Plan

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Written Testimony of James Arthur Jemison II, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and Development U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Before the U.S. Senate Committee on Appropriations, Subcommittee on Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Secretary Fudge Statement on American Families Plan

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
HUD Secretary Fudge Testimony at House Appropriations Subcommittee Hearing on President’s FY22 Discretionary Funding Request

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Secretary Fudge Statement on Derek Chauvin Guilty Verdict

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
HUD Secretary Fudge Testimony Before Senate Appropriations Committee on American Jobs Plan

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Secretary Fudge Statement on the State of the FHA Mutual Mortgage Insurance Fund

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Testimony as Prepared for Delivery by HUD Secretary-Designate Marcia L. Fudge at Senate Nomination Hearing