Home / Library / Web Management / Web Managers
HUD's Web Managers


Headquarters Web Managers

Web Manager

Administration Yvette Davis
Chief Financial Officer Dan Lam
Chief Human Capital Officer Judith Teffera
Chief Information Officer (Technology) Vacant
Chief Procurement Officer Kevin Stutzman
Community Planning and Development Tesi Giasson
Congressional/Intergovernmental Relations Aida Rodriguez
Davis Bacon and Labor Standards Brenton Howard
Equal Employment Opportunity Sonya Carter
Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity Arthur Wade
Field Policy and Management Brenton Howard
General Counsel Nina Aten
     Enforcement Center Raymond Roach
Ginnie Mae Juanita E. Cruz-Latimer
Housing Eric Pourciau
Housing Counseling Jerry Mayer
Inspector General Donald Johnson
Policy Development and Research Vacant
Public Affairs Eileen Coleman
Public and Indian Housing Michelle Roach
Secretary/Deputy Secretary  
     Center for Faith-Based and Neighborhood Partnerships Gayela Bynum
     Healthy Homes and Lead Hazard Control Marquis Wade

Regional Web Managers
Region I (ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT) Joanne Johnson
Region II (NY, NJ) Joanne Johnson
Region III (PA, WV, DE, VA, MD, DC) Letha Strothers
Region IV (TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, MS, AL, FL, PR/USVI) Joanne Johnson
Region V (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH) Helen Savoye Minor
Region VI (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA) Helen Savoye Minor
Region VII (IA, KS, MO, NE) Brenton Howard
Region VIII (CO, WY, UT, ND, SD, MT) Brenton Howard
Region IX (CA, NV, AZ, HI) Brenton Howard
Region X (WA, ID, OR, AK) Helen Savoye Minor

Departmental Web Team
Web Management Officer Eileen Coleman
Deputy Web Management Officer Helen Savoye Minor
Deputy Web Management Officer Letha Strothers
Web Manager Joanne Johnson
Web Management Analyst Brenton Howard